

Polk County

Department Details

Department name: Planning Commission

Type: Planning Commission

Meeting time: 9:00 AM

Meeting location: Board Room

Primary contact: Margo White

Description:

Name		Title	Start Date	End Date	
Rebecca Troutman		Chair	9/1/2017	8/31/2023	*
Rennie Heath Appointed By:	Rick Wilson	Chair	11/4/2019	10/7/2025	*
David Dalton Appointed By:	George Lindse	Secretary y	9/1/2022	8/31/2025	
Brooke Agnini Appointed By:	Neil Combee		9/1/2022	10/24/2024	
Sean Harper			9/17/2017	8/31/2023	*
Tommy Addisor Appointed By:	n Martha Santiag	10	9/1/2021	8/31/2024	
Angelic Sims Appointed By:	Bill Braswell		7/19/2021	9/19/2024	
Linda Schultz Appointed By:	Martha Santiag	10	1/3/2023	1/2/2026	
Mike Hickman Appointed By:	Martha Santiag	10	9/1/2023	8/31/2026	
Mike Schmidt Appointed By:	Neil Combee		9/1/2023	8/31/2026	
Robert Beltran Appointed By:	Bill Braswell	Vice Chair	9/1/2020	8/31/2026	

^{*} indicates extended term